Three Blogs I Enjoy Wandering

I often find myself wandering the blogosphere for new destinations, inspiration, recipes, and everything in between.

First up the fabulous ReFashionista. The first day I found her blog, I was so interested that I read every post. She inspires me to rethink rejected items and give them a chance. A description in her own words:

In a nutshell:

*Yay!  I’m helping keep clothing out of the landfill!

*Yay!  I’m helping women in need!

*Yay!  I’m using my creativity to do something more than a little nutty!

Next one of my favorite travelistas, Lesley Carter at Indulge. Every post is a new adventure and I can’t help being blown away by her courage and spirit. A little bit of indulgence:

Top 10 Favorite Cities Visited With 33 countries under my belt, I’ve experienced some of the most amazing cities that the world has to offer. From great beaches, climate, friendly people, personal interests, world-famous attractions, architecture, history, and culture, there are … Continue reading →

Last, but definitely not least  I submit for your eating pleasure The Spamwise Chronicles. Below you will find one of his many photos, that make me what to jump right into the screen and dig in.

In the dead of winter, sometimes you need to be a little creative, particularly when there’s a dearth of greenery. It’s these kinds of moments where you have a limited ingredient palette that I find the most challenging and the most rewarding.
courtesy of The Spamwise Chronicles

The three blogs I mentioned today are not my top three, but just a few of the many amazing writers I have discovered over the last few weeks.

I am still forming my ideas of what this blog should be and what I want to present and discuss. As readership picks up, I have realized that 3 posts a week will probably not keep people coming back consistently. I would like to put feelers out for contributors. Thursday will become share day. If you are interested please submit via email: boldwandering@gmail.com. I am looking for posts in adventure.

10 thoughts on “Three Blogs I Enjoy Wandering

  1. Thanks for the linky love.

    Posting regularly is more of a challenge for me in the winter, but I suppose if one works at it, it soon becomes second nature.

Leave a Reply

